Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

45 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

3 Months Ago
"The young lady that works there is fantastic. Beth was so helpful and kind. She answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. I appreciate her help very much."
- LaJuana Cole
5 Months Ago
"Alexis and Beth had all the moving supplies we needed to move . I was super impressed with the selection of sizes they had for our storage needs. I highly recommend going to these 2 ladies, they will not disappoint."
- taylor flowers
6 Months Ago
"Friendly staff and great customer service. Alexis and Beth answered all my questions."
- Roy Reagan
6 Months Ago
"Excellent service, very helpful all the way from start to finish !!!"
- Richard Sherwood
6 Months Ago
"After looking around everywhere local Moore Storge had exactly what we needed and at a great price. Alexis was very informative and answered all my questions. She was so nice and friendly. One of the best customer services experience I have ever had."
- Alicia Walsh
7 Months Ago
"great customer service! Alexis is so helpful, I will def store with them again."
- Janie Tebeau
7 Months Ago
"I recently went and bought moving supplies, & they had everything I needed! Both the ladies were very nice!"
- Marissa J
7 Months Ago
"Recently started moving to rincon & I couldn’t find any boxes or moving supplies until I decided to stop by yalls rincon location! Alexis was super nice & she made everything super easy for me! One of my best customer service experiences in a while!"
- Torre Helmly
8 Months Ago
"The staff was very kind and was able to accommodate our emergent situation. The area was clean and professional looking."
- Kirsten Leigh Carter
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Brandon Smith